New Music Smell

New Music Smell Splash

The Zone @ 94.1 has teamed up with the Great House Of Guitars, to bring you new rock, at an affordable price.

Each month, check back here see the latest releases and then stop by the House Of Guitars at 645 Titus Avenue to pick them up at a special low Zone Price.


Maneskin – “The Loneliest”

Jack White – “A Tip From You To Me”

All Time Low – “Sleepwalking”

Silversun Pickups – “Scared Together”


Phoenix ft. Ezra Koenig – “Tonight”

Blink 182 – “Edging”

Smashing Pumpkins – “Beguiled”


Turnstile- “Holiday”

lovelytheband – “Sail Away”